What have I forgotten?

May 10, 2010

I feel pretty on top of things today! Which probably means I’ve forgotten to do something. I’m all set for my new classes tonight – Strength and Tech (working on lockdowns, piston hips, myas and hip rolls), Solo development (starting choreography) and boylesque (basic moves). All the music is ready to go. Just have to print out the handouts.

Besides the stuff I usually bring to class, must remember to bring boom box, cords, receipt book, rental contract and release forms.

Leave a Reply

