Clickity clack!

November 29, 2010

Tonight I am attending a castanet class at Flamenco Diaz. I’ve been taking regular Flamenco classes for about three years now, but I’ve never done anything with castanets before. I don’t even know if the ones I have (souvenir-of-Spain-type ones) will work. I’m looking forward to it! It’s a 4 day workshop but unfortunately I can only attend today and tomorrow because my regular classes aren’t done for the winter yet. Hopefully I can learn at least a little bit in those two hours.

Leave a Reply

